Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Taylor Maloney

Taylor Maloney

July 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Maloney
"Cameron was super helpful in getting a home/auto quote for me. Welcomed any questions I might have had during the process, and explained all of the coverages. Made the whole process, from first contact, to quote, to sign up very seamless and easy. And, I’m saving quite a bit every month. Highly recommend getting in touch with Cameron if you need a quote."
Profile photo of Jasmine Spriggs

Jasmine Spriggs

July 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Spriggs
"Wonderful customer service and great patience! Spoke with Hunter!"
Profile photo of Judith Chia (ladyju)

Judith Chia (ladyju)

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judith Chia (ladyju)
"Cameron is very personable and helpful. She provided very relatable examples for definition of terms. Got me set up really quickly! Definitely recommend her!"
Profile photo of CYTINA ANDERSON

CYTINA ANDERSON

June 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CYTINA ANDERSON
"Talking to Sophia Kenealy was like talking to a friend. She was very sweet and helpful, we bundled my car insurance and renter’s insurance together and I saved money. I was with a “name brand” insurance company and they were charging me triple the amount for the same coverage. Sophia’s knowledge and experience was refreshing. If you think your paying to much for car insurance, please contact Sophia she will take care of you in a fast but precise way. Sophia is the best!!!!"
Profile photo of Thomas Sparks

Thomas Sparks

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Sparks
"Very nice"
Profile photo of Sean Holder

Sean Holder

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Holder
"They made it such an easy process to switch my coverage from another provider. Great rates as well! Thank you for the pleasant expeience!"
Profile photo of Diamond Carr

Diamond Carr

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diamond Carr
""Hunter was very helpful in finding the right balance in coverage that met my needs at this time; and she’s very nice and respectful and VERY HELPFUL. She made what can often be a hassle, a simple process. We look forward to working with this office should the need arise.""
Profile photo of Emily Fox

Emily Fox

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Fox
"Hunter was super sweet and helpful! I enjoyed talking with her and her knowledge! She helped me get signed up for an amazing deal!"
Profile photo of Tori Hendrickson

Tori Hendrickson

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tori Hendrickson
"Extremely helpful and kind! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Tucker Pinkston

Tucker Pinkston

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tucker Pinkston
"This state farm office is amazing. Sophia, Cameron, and Hunter are super friendly and where very responsive to all my questions I had as a customer. I couldn't recommend them enough!"
Profile photo of Brittany Abner

Brittany Abner

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Abner
"Hunter was very helpful in finding the right balance in coverage that met our needs at this time; and in navigating through a loved ones passing that affected our policy. She made what can often be a hassle, a simple process. We look forward to working with this office should the need arise."
Profile photo of Eric Winter

Eric Winter

June 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Winter
"Very helpful when I needed insurance in a tough situation, polite understanding and professional. Very easy compared to others. I work in the insurance industry and would work for a with this group of people if I could."
Profile photo of Julie Ruiz

Julie Ruiz

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Ruiz
"Hunter has been so helpful with all of our insurance needs! We went in for auto quotes and left with auto, home and life."
Profile photo of Austin Wagoner

Austin Wagoner

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Wagoner
"Very wonderful experience with Hunter & Cameron !! They got me set up on my insurance it was the easiest vehicle insuring experience I’ve ever had !! And got me the best deal possible on the insurance for my vehicle !!"
Profile photo of Hannah Bogie

Hannah Bogie

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Bogie
"Cameron was super professional and followed up quickly! She made my transition back to State Farm very easy and has a very wonderful and caring attitude. Thanks, Cameron! You’re the best :)"
Profile photo of Marlee Coleman

Marlee Coleman

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marlee Coleman
"Hunter is always a text away. She is so patient and kind. Go see her! :)"
Profile photo of Samantha Adams

Samantha Adams

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Adams
"Super friendly, I really appreciated Cameron going out of her way to help me get a lower rate."
Profile photo of Justin Flinchum

Justin Flinchum

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Flinchum
"Cameron was very easy to talk with and deal with. 100% recommend her to anyone. She not only does her job well she also makes you feel like a friend. Thanks again"
Profile photo of Douglas Adams

Douglas Adams

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Douglas Adams
"I have been I sales most of my life and always surprised that most people who have a product or service don't know the key to selling. Which is to build relationships over just a sale and these two people exceeded my expectations. I would give them more stars if I could. I look forward to working with them and state Farm for many years to come.."
Profile photo of Brock Thornberry

Brock Thornberry

May 21, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Brock Thornberry
"Had a great experience through my first renewals. Unfortunately I switched away today. My negative experience started after I paid off my car and switched to liability. After I did this, my rate increased! Sophia was great but after some time stopped responding to my concerns about this increase. She initially justified it with an 8% increase to all policy holders renters insurance. While that may be true that should in no way outweigh the savings of switching to liability. I truly hate having to leave this review because of the positive experiences I’ve had in the past. *response to owner reply. nothing changes the fact that the only explanation you offered was an 8 percent increase in my renters insurance which still doesn’t justify a major increase in price after dropping to liability. I was very polite in my emails and never received a response to my request for more information, during business hours I might add, until the next day. This showed no diligence into retaining me as a customer. State Farm is not a small business by the way. It’s a multi state insurance provider. Very unprofessional and I’ll leave this review up. I will never return to State Farm because of this response and will discourage others from signing on."
Profile photo of Amanda Estepp

Amanda Estepp

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Estepp
"Cameron was awesome helping me get my policy started today! I will definitely be referring some people to State Farm!"
Profile photo of Hosspandas 1

Hosspandas 1

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hosspandas 1
"I had the chance to talk to Cameron about switching insurances. She was very insightful on the exact coverage I wanted and or needed. Gave me a great price as well. She walked me through everything and explained very through on what everything was and why they were the better choice and made everything better for me. Also made this first time insurance shopping quick and painless. Also I had a brief but very helpful discussion with Sophia when I was stuck between the fence on an other insurance company telling me how their deductible was lower than the other company which ultimately made up my mind. So it was over all a great experience and I thank them for helping me out finding the right insurance policy for me."
Profile photo of Melissa Napier

Melissa Napier

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Napier
"I switched to State Farm after 5+ years with Liberty mutual. 6 months ago, for no reason, they started charging me $200 more a month. Hunter at State Farm Sophia Kenealy was able to save me almost $300 a month! Needless to say, I just saved a BUNCH of money on my auto insurance by switching to State Farm 🤣 thank you so much Hunter!"
Profile photo of BlackWolfZC

BlackWolfZC

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by BlackWolfZC
"Cameron Berryman is an absolute pleasure to work with! Hands down the best insurance agent I’ve talked to over the years. Solid worker, competent, knowledgeable, and just overall fun to talk to! I’m so glad I’ve made the decision to switch over to State Farm as she was able to save me quite a bit from my previous insurance with even more benefits than I had! If I could give 6 stars I would!"
Profile photo of cheyenne miller

cheyenne miller

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cheyenne miller
"Cameron was the absolute best!! I’ve never had insurance of my own and I didn’t really know what to do/say, but Cameron was there to help! She made it so quick and easy!!"